Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow VoyagerRadio
Voyage 063 with Bob Evil, Funk the Disco

Voyage 063 with Bob Evil, Funk the Disco

Playing tracks by

Felipe Avelar, Crs, Robert Feelgood, Dj Mes, Bob Evil, James The Cat and more.

Press play on a mix that will take you back to when the party was the vibe and the vibe was the party. Feel good music that you can’t help but dance to.

Don’t let the name fool you-- Bob Evil is all about spreading love and good vibes and eats, sleeps, and breathes dance music. 2014 has been a great year so far. From having his second track released and finding a home on Groove Therapy Records to spinning out at some of New York City’s hottest clubs and special events, one thing is for sure: Bob Evil is not showing any signs of slowing down. So tie your shoes tight and get ready to dance!

1) Mean Machine (Original Mix) – Steve Nice

2) She Makes Me Dance (Original Mix) – Felipe Avelar, CRS

3) In Love Before (Original Mix) – Robert Feelgood

4) Debbie Does Disco (Drummers Beat Mix) - DJ Mes

5) Disco Lives (VIP Mix) – Nicky Twist & Steve Nice

6) Bring Your Body (Original Mix) – Bob Evil

7) Girls Got It Goin’ On (Original Mix) – James the Cat

8) Body Move (Or...