Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow VoyagerRadio
Voyage 049 with Dr. Dugger, Audible Liberation

Voyage 049 with Dr. Dugger, Audible Liberation

Playing tracks by

Claude Vonstroke, Michael Claus, Luigi Rocca & Piatto, Alex Dolby, Solid Stone Pres Diversion and more.

This week's mix starts you off in a new age sound with a classic feel then mellows the mood before the end is a groove. Enjoy.

01 Mat Zo - Real Life
02 Claude VonStroke feat. Barry Drift - Sugar and Cinnamon (Justin Jay Remix)
03 Michael Claus - Cloudy Day Beat (Solc Remix)
04 Piatto & Luigi Rocca - Cosmic Girl (Club Mix)
05 Alex Dolby - My Pamphlet
06 VERSA - Illusion (Matt Lange Remix)
07 Solid Stone & Diversion - Redemption
08 Rodg & RNX - Moonman
09 LTN, Blood Groove & Kikis - Both (MeHiLove Remix)
10 Osen & New World Sound feat. Juanita Thompson - Colors (Lucas Silow Remix)
11 Kevin Andrews feat. ONE - Wallalu [Part 2] (Joe Le Groove & Donewrong Remix)
12 Todd Terje - Delorean Dynamite
13 Akabu - The Phuture Ain't What It Used To Be (Joey Negro Space Age Dub)

Dont' forget to check us out on facebook at