Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow VoyagerRadio
Voyage 039 With Rob M, Escape from the Rabbit Hole

Voyage 039 With Rob M, Escape from the Rabbit Hole

Playing tracks by

Arnej, Mark Sixma & Jerome Isma-Ae, Estiva, Andrew Rayel & Jwaydan, Woody Van Eyden and more.

This mix was built to experience an attempt of escaping the rabbit hole. It begins with a dark, heavy hitting trouse sound then climbs in BPM to soaring, melodic uplifting trance. So sit back, relax and let the music help you find your way.

Arnej vs Frank – Rabbit’s Burrow (Rob M Edit)
Mark Sixma & Jerome Isma-Ae - Refused (David Gravell Remix)
Estiva – Boxmeister (Original Mix)
Andrew Rayel & Jwaydan – Until the End (Club Mix)
Woody Van Eyden – Saripadanisa (Bjorn Akesson Filthy Mix)
Alex M.O.R.P.H & Zara Taylor – Human (Original Mix)
Ben Gold – Thriller (Original Mix)
Chakra – Home (Alexander Popov Remix)
Space RockerZ & Cathy Burton – Lead You Back (Kaimo K Remix)
IRA & Sarah Russell – Constant Invasions (Mike Squillo Remix)
Chris North – A Drop in the Ocean
RAM featuring Susana – RAMelia (Original Mix)

Check us out at