Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow VoyagerRadio
Voyage 023 with Craig Heneveld of UDNTPRTY

Voyage 023 with Craig Heneveld of UDNTPRTY

Playing tracks by

Session Victim, Mercury, Jordan Fields, Petrus, Duff Disco and more.

Welcome to another week of Voyager Radio. For this month's guest mix we have a groovy compilation from Craig Heneveld of UDNTPRTY, as he brings the disco vibes all the way from Boulder, CO.

1. SESSION VICTIM - Good Intentions (LP mix) [Delusions Of Grandeur]
2. MERCURY - Rio [Gomma Dance Tracks Germany]
3. Jordan Fields - Organic Dub (House Is A Feeling Records Unreleased Version) [Diqital]
4. Petrus - Back Track [Deepjacking Recordings]
5. Duff Disco - How We Do (Original Mix) [Tenth Circle]
6. Defunk - Silver (Original) [Sugarland Records]
7. Fred Falke, Alan Braxe - Intro (Original Mix) [Vulture]
8. Yasumo - The Golden Voice (Original Mix) [Fever]
9. 5eya - Motion (Original Mix) [MofoHifi Records]
10.Branco Simonetti - The Ghetto In The Groove (Original Mix) [Soulman Music]
11.Beckers, Sandrino - SanFran Disco (Original Mix) [Four:Twenty Recordings]
12.Sean Biddle - Little Cafe (Original Mix) [Bid Muzik]

To hear more from Craig check him out on the interwebs...