Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Vorcera
Share
  • 1
  • 2 years ago
Trancescension Podcast S2E81

Trancescension Podcast S2E81

Playing tracks by

Bryan Kearney, Michael Kaelios, Matt Bowdidge, Starfighter, DJ Tim & Misjah and more.

Welcome to your weekly fix for the best in Trance and Progressive.
Every friday Vorcera takes you on a 2 hour trip through the biggest tracks around and the most underground vibez out there.

Be sure to tune in every friday 8:30pm CET / 2:30pm EDT live on Chew.tv, Youtube.com and facebook!

Missed it?
Clubvibez.co.uk -> 7:00pm CET / 1:00pm EDT
Tempo-radio.com-> 3:00pm CET / 9:00am EDT

Sit back and enjoy this weeks episode!

Comments