Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow VinganOyd
  • 51
  • 2 years ago
Tomorrow Is A New Day

Tomorrow Is A New Day

Playing tracks by

Dennis Ferrer & K. T. Brooks, Angel Karel, Alaia & Gallo, Kevin Haden, Dawn Tallman, Blacktwins, Micky More, Andy Tee, Melba Moore and more.

Just something new and quick on the eve of the elections, after tomorrow we do not know what the future will bring. If the candidates had House in their lives we would be in a better place on Wednesday morning. Enough from me, here is the track list of what's included in this quick 52 minute mix, hope you enjoy it, hope you tell a friend!! And oh yea, a little microphone feedback at the very end, such love and appreciation.