Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow VєzяBeats✘
  • 53
  • 6 years ago
Club Mix 2012

Club Mix 2012

Playing tracks by

Afrojack, Hardwell & Dannic, Sean Finn and Tiesto, Various.

I'd have to admit that i didn't take my time mixing this, I just wanted to test a few things out but other then that I hope it wasn't that bad :)

Track list
1. Afrojack & Shermanology - Can't Stop Me (Club Mix)
2. Hardwell & Dannic - Kontiki (Original Mix)
3. David Guetta & Avicii - Sunshine (Zims Remix)
4. Sean Finn - Show Me Love 2K12 (Bodybangers Remix)
5. Tëisto - Chasing Summers (Original Miami Mix) HD
6. Super8 & Tab feat. Jan Burton - Black Is Back (Club Mix)