Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Vaitor
Share
Vaitor - Sounds of Life Episode 007

Vaitor - Sounds of Life Episode 007

Playing tracks by

Mike Foyle pres. Statica, Sander van Doorn pres Purple Haze ft Frederick, HEADSTRONG FT STINE GROOVE, Jonas Steur, Benya Feat. Emma Lock and more.

Episode number 7 includes many new and fresh tracks that have been released at the biggest record labels in Trance scene lately.
This time Artist of the moment comes from the collaboration of Ferry Corsten & Armin van Buuren, with their new single calls "Brute". I play'd the Darren Porter Bootleg, just because i like it.

Download:
http://www64.zippyshare.com/v/83857231/file.html

The show broadcasting on the 3rd Friday of every month, 1pm EST / 6pm GMT / 7pm CET / 20:00 Israel Time, @ Beatdreams.com

Comments

•°oO• รlєคzץ รєς๏ภ๔z •Oo°•

❤ Fabulous music in this set Vaitor... ❤

Olga Gudym

Wonderful!

Vaitor
Vaitor

Thank you very much pps, that makes me happy to know you loved it.
Rita, no words left?!

Rita Laliotis

hi vaitor !! .. i had the honour of listening to your radio show live .. as always great job .. you definately know your "stuff" !! .. loved every minute & second of it !!! .. take care sweetie .. hugs & kisses lots of them !!!

Mette Sibast

Great mix :) & thanx for download !! :)