Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow UNITED BY BASS
So-Cal Sessions Vol. 5 feat. Dip Vertigo

So-Cal Sessions Vol. 5 feat. Dip Vertigo

Playing tracks by

Furney, - Origin Unknown, Ownglow, Technimatic, Intelligent Manners, Command Strange and more.

Chart positions

This show was 13th in the global drum n bass chart, 14th in the global liquid drum and bass chart, 20th in the global dnb chart, 29th in the global drum and bass chart and 31st in the global drum & bass chart.

The So-Cal Sessions September installment is here and it’s a thing of beauty. This month we’re proud have an exclusive mix from the head of Timeless LA, Dip Vertigo.

“When I was asked to put this mix together the first thing I thought of was my set at Sun & Bass 2016. The feeling of playing on La Cinta Beach in San Teodoro was second to none. If I ever get a chance to play there again, this is the vibe I would bring. The mix features some very fresh cuts from the Formation camp, Makoto’s new album, forthcoming Soul Deep exclusives and a brand new one from myself and my brother-in-law plus a whole lot more. Big shout to United By Bass for the opportunity. Enjoy the vibe!” – Dip Vertigo


Dip Vertigo

Track list:
1. Furney – Blue
------ Origin Unknown – Lunar Bass (Commix Remix)
2. Ownglow – Glo-Mello-Flo
3. Technimatic – Bristol
4. Intelligent Manners, Command Strange – Memories (Satl Remix)
5. Makoto – Wind of Change (ft Karina Ramage)
6. Dub Motion – Soul Intention
7. Krakota – Colour The Past
8. Nu:Logic – Everlasting Days feat. Lifford
9. Commix – Be True
10. Poloa & Bryson – Flat Jam
11. Anile – Losing My Mind VIP
12. Hybrid Minds – Phoenix (The Vanguard Project Remix)
13. Dawn Wall – Saigon Blaze
14. Pola & Bryson – Things I Do
------ Dj SS – The Black Garden
15. Monroe – The Inevitable
16. Dip Vertigo – Exhale
------ Calyx & TeeBee – Elevate This Sound
17. Document – Girl
18. Makoto – Atlantic Blue
19. Marcus Intalex – Tip the Scales (feat. MC Drs)
20. Funkware & Dj SS – The Way You Love Me
21. Saikon – Old Time, New Time
22. Technimatic – Remember You
23. Paul T, Edward Oberon – Surrender
------ Jenna G, Chase & Status – In Love
24. NC-17, Des McMahon – Dubminded
25. Dj SS feat. Bizzie – Sunshine
26. Fred V Grafix – Clap Funk
27. Makoto – Speed of Life
28. Youngman – Sorry (Prod. By Drumsound & Bassline Smith)
29. The Vanguard Project – From Inside
30. Silence Groove – Viber
31. Dip Vertigo & Josh Phillps – Change feat. Paul Deedon
32. Digital – Deadline (S.P.Y Remix)
33. Consouls – Dreamer (Blacklab Remix)