Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Ultimate
Ultimate - Promo Mix (May 2011)

Ultimate - Promo Mix (May 2011)

Playing tracks by

IN5UM, Solesystem, Sunsvision, Addictive Glance, The Thrillseekers & Alexander Popov vs Who.Is and more.

Style: Trance, Progressive Trance

Duration: 56:15
BPM: 132 – 138
File Size: 77.2 Mb
Format: MP3, 192 Kbit


1. IN5UM - Aurora (Original Mix) [Timeline Progressive]
2. Solesystem - Onion (Original Mix) [Musical Madness]
3. Sunsvision - Rainy Moments (Original Mix) [Unearthed]
4. Addictive Glance - Distant Streams (Lost Connection Remix) [Timeline]
5. The Thrillseekers & Alexander Popov vs Who.Is - We Are in Savanna (Ultimate & Xendzov Mashup) [CD-R]
6. John O'Callaghan & Betsie Larkin - Save This Moment (Gareth Emery Remix) [Captivating Sounds]
7. A.r.d.i. feat. Irena Love - Memories (Original Mix) [Silent Shore White]
8. Ultimate - ID [CD-R]
9. Trance Arts featuring Lisa Rose - Crossing The Borders (Luke Terry Remix) [Unearthed]
10.The Thrillseekers - Synesthesia (Alex M.O.R.P.H.´s Hands On Remix) [Armada]