Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow TRUcast
  • 55
  • 1 week ago
TRUcast 045 - Amsterdam 2018 Compilation

TRUcast 045 - Amsterdam 2018 Compilation

Playing tracks by

Def Dasm, Milty Evans & Brian Boncher, Tony B!, Waxcraft, Nevalu & Kidd Wrek and more.

"Amsterdam 2018" Compilation is a collection of Funky, Soulful and Jackin House tunes from our catalogue in celebration of ADE 2018 featuring music by Alex Peace, Brian Boncher, Def Dasm, Jaxx Inc., Kidd Wrek, Martin EZ, Milty Evans, Nevalu, Rubb Sound System, Tony B! and Waxcraft.

Available October 12, 2018 at Traxsource

1. Def Dasm - In Your Soul (Original Mix)
2. Milty Evans & Brian Boncher - Don't Waste My Heart (Original Mix)
3. Tony B! - Moonlight Dreams (Alex Peace & Brian Boncher Remix)
4. Waxcraft - Music Takes You High (Original Mix)
5. Nevalu & Kidd Wrek - Reachin (Original Mix)
6. Jaxx Inc Vs Alex Peace - House Muzik (Original Mix)
7. Martin EZ & Brian Boncher - The Return OF Double K (Original Mix)
8. Waxcfart - Just Want Your Lovin' (Original Mix)
9. Rubb Sound System - Big Bag (Main Mix)