Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow TranceWorld Tunes [TWT]
Andrés Machado's TranceWorld Tunes #033 with Rodrigo Ponce as Guestmixer (Sat 05 May/ Tue 08 May)

Andrés Machado's TranceWorld Tunes #033 with Rodrigo Ponce as Guestmixer (Sat 05 May/ Tue 08 May)

Playing tracks by

Arnej, Lang & Yep, Snatt & Vix, Beat Service feat. Ben Hague, Julian Vincent & Shannon Hurley and more.

Andrés Machado's radio show "TranceWorld Tunes (#TWT)" is here to share with you the best in EDM.

Show's Schedule:

Every Sundays @ Trancesonic.FM: 17:00 (CST), 18:00 (EST), 00:00 (CET), 23:00 (GMT), 17.30 (GMT - 4.30)

Every Tuesdays @ Syke.FM: 15:00 (CST), 16:00 (EST), 21:00 (CET), 23.00 (GMT + 3.00), 15:30 (GMT - 4.30).

Episode Thirty Three (33) of our show "TranceWorld Tunes" with Rodrigo Ponce (Argentina) as Guest, Melissa Rock with the voiceovers & our host Andrés Machado as the DJ & Producer.

Requests By:

@Dj_Glezzverg, @TrancerD_Payne & @howardjimmyz, @iuly_csi, @Lana4z, @TranceChic4Ever & @Simonovsky, @chibsa85 & @Rou_Shaw On Twitter.

Download Link (Mediafire): http://bit.ly/IDKd2p

Find us on twitter: @DJAndresMachado, @TWTMachado, @MeowwItsMelissa (Voiceovers), @rodrigoaponce (Guest).

Facebook: http://on.fb.me/v3ZNpW.

Andrés Machado.
TranceWorld Tunes

Comments