Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow TranceWorld Tunes [TWT]
Share
  • 11
  • 6 years ago
Andrés Machado's TranceWorld Tunes #032 w/ DJorge Caballero as Guestmixer (29 Apr / 01 May 2012)

Andrés Machado's TranceWorld Tunes #032 w/ DJorge Caballero as Guestmixer (29 Apr / 01 May 2012)

Playing tracks by

Andrew Bayer Feat. Molly Bancronft, Danilo Ercole, Dart Rayne & Yura Moonlight, Eddie Makabi feat. Einat, The Thrillseekers feat. Fisher and more.

The Andrés Machado's radio show called TranceWorld Tunes (TWT) is here to share with you the best in EDM.

Show's Schedule:

Every Sundays @ Trancesonic.FM: 17:00 (CST), 18:00 (EST), 00:00 (CET), 23:00 (GMT), 17.30 (GMT - 4.30)

Every Tuesdays @ Syke.FM: 15:00 (CST), 16:00 (EST), 21:00 (CET), 23.00 (GMT + 3.00), 15:30 (GMT - 4.30).

Every Thursdays @ TranceAthensRadio: 14:00 (CST), 15:00 (EST), 20:00 (CET), 22.00 (GMT + 3.00), 14.30 (GMT - 4.30).

The Episode Thirty Two (32) of our show "TranceWorld Tunes" with DJ Jorge Caballero as Guest; Melissa Rock at the vocals, doing the voiceovers of #TWT. Produced by our host: Andrés Machado.

Download Link (Mediafire): http://bit.ly/J0KTw8

Find us on twitter: @DJAndresMachado, @TWTMachado, @MeowwItsMelissa, @DJorge Caballero (Guest).
Facebook: http://on.fb.me/v3ZNpW.

Andrés Machado.
TranceWorld Tunes

Comments