Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Martin Drake
  • 76
  • 3 years ago
TE#035 - Martin Drake presents TranceElements

TE#035 - Martin Drake presents TranceElements

Playing tracks by

Above & Beyong feat. Justine Suissa, 4 Strings & Sue McLaren, Fon.Leman, Orjan Nilsen feat. Mike James, Lange & Gareth Emery and more.

Chart positions

This show was 57th in the global trance & progressive chart and 85th in the global vocal trance chart.

TranceElements TE#035

01. Above & Beyong feat. Justine Suissa - Little Someting (Super8 & Tab Remix) [Anjunabeats]
02. 4 Strings & Sue McLaren - Never Ever After (Original Mix) [RazNitzanMusic]
03. Fon.Leman - Cross Roads (Original Mix) [Silk Music]
04. Orjan Nilsen feat. Mike James - What's It All About (Original Mix) [In My Opinion]
05. Lange & Gareth Emery - Another You Another Me (Solis & Sean Truby Remix) [VANDIT Records]
06. Denis Kenzo & Jilliana Danise - Right Path (Original Mix) [SirAdrianMusic]
07. Hardwell feat. Amba - United We Are (Armin van Buuren Remix) [Revealed Recordings]
08. Fon.Leman - You Can't Hide (Original Mix) [Silk Music]
09. Omnia - Shanghai (Original Mix) [Armind]
10. Andy Moor - Resurrection (original Mix) [AVA Recordings]
11. Beat Service - In The Moment (Original Mix) [Beat Service Audio]
12. Klauss Goulart - Bashert (We'll Meet Again) (Original Mix) [Coldharbour Recordings]


Chris Kraus

amazing Martin!

Martin Drake

Thanx mate!