Don’t miss the next upload by TraDeus!

Join free & follow TraDeus to be the first to hear it.

Join & follow
  • 13
  • 7 years ago
TraDeus pres. Tentramade 010

TraDeus pres. Tentramade 010

About the show

TraDeus pres. Tentramade 010

01. Matt Darey pres. Urban Astronauts feat. Kate Louise Smith - See The Sun (Moonbeam Remix) [Nocturnal Global]
02. Dirty Vegas - Tonight (Above & Beyond Remix) [Toolroom Records]
03. Oliver Smith - Sunday (Original Mix) [Anjunadeep]
04. Markus Schulz pres. Dakota - Chinook (Afterhours Mix) [Coldharbour Red Recordings]
05. Cosmic Gate feat. Kyler England - Flatline (Kyau & Albert Remix) [Maelstrom Records]
06. Anton Firtich feat. Victoria Mazze - Meant To Be Free (Cramp Remix) [Coldharbour Recordings]
07. The Thrillseekers feat. Fisher - The Last Time (Original Mix) [Adjusted]
08. Lange - Under Pressure (Original Mix) [Lange Recordings]
09. Super8 & Tab - Elektra (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats]
10. Mark Pledger vs. Matt Hardwick feat. Melinda Gareh - Fallen Tides (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats]