Don’t miss the next upload by Edwin Castaneda!

Join free & follow Edwin Castaneda to be the first to hear it.

Join & follow
Elements Of Trance - Episode 7

Elements Of Trance - Episode 7

Playing tracks by

Avicii, Deadmau5, Dash Berlin, Various, Estiva & Tania Zygar and Ferry Corsten.

This week music by Armin Van Buuren, Avicii, Deadmau5 and more.

Official Tracklist:

1. Silhouttes - Avicii
2. The Veldt - Deadmau5 Ft. Chris James
3. Death Of Me - Estiva & Tania Zygar
4. Surrender - Dash Berlin Ft. Shanokee
5. We Are Here To Make Some Noise - Armin Van Buuren
6. Showgrounds - MaRLo
7. Rock Your Body Rock (Classic Track) - Ferry Corsten