Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Edwin Castaneda
Elements Of Trance - Episode 6

Elements Of Trance - Episode 6

Playing tracks by

Andy Moor & Ashley Wallbridge, Shogun, Emma Hewitt, Dash Berlin with Shogun, Dash Berlin, Various and more.

This week special music taken frmo album #musicislife.

Official Tracklist:

1. World To Turn - Andy moor & Ashley Wallbridge
2. Amplify - Shogun
3. Miss You Paradise (Shogun Remix) - Emma Hewitt
4. Callisto - Dash Berlin & Shogun
5. Man On The Skyfire - Dash Berlin With Cerf, Mitiska & Jaren & Shogun
6. Like Spinning Plates - Dash Berlin Ft. Emma Hewitt
7. Touch Me (Classic Track) - Dj Tiesto