Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Vertigo
  • 14
  • 4 years ago
58:55
Share
Beyond Sunrise...LXIX

Beyond Sunrise...LXIX

Playing tracks by

Cosmic Gate, Paul Legvand, De Astro, Anivia, Laas, SRB and more.

Beyond Sunrise is a journey into the world of Trance. A mix of of hard hitting big room Trance, Uplifting Trance, Tech Trance and Tech Psy Trance beats accompanied by the emotional felt sounds of Vocal Trance.

***All my podcasts are recorded live and have no post mix editing.

Beyond Sunrise live on www.diesel.fm every Thursday night
(9pm EST - 6pm MST/PDT - Mexico 8pm - 1am GMT Thursday - UK 2am Thursday)

Download podcasts on Beatport at:
http://dj.beatport.com/tonyvertigo
http://mixcloud.comTonyVertigo

Web:
www.tonyvertigo.com
www.diesel.fm/Vertigo/

Social sites:
Twitter - @VertigoMuzic
Twitter - @BeyondSunrise
facebook.com/VertigoMuzicEDM
facebook.com/VertigoMuzic
facebook.com/BeyondSunrise
reverbnation.com/TonyVertigo

Comments