Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Vertigo
Share
  • 5
  • 5 years ago
Beyond Sunrise...LI

Beyond Sunrise...LI

Playing tracks by

PM AttitudE, Filterfunk, Raneem, Gareth Emery, Vicky Devine and more.

Beyond Sunrise is a mix of hard hitting big room Trance beats accompanied by the emotional felt sounds of Vocal Trance.

***All my podcasts are recorded live and have no post mix editing.

Beyond Sunrise live on www.diesel.fm every Thursday night
(11pm EST - 9pm MST - 8pm PST - Mexico 10pm - UK 4am Friday)

Download podcasts on Beatport at:
http://dj.beatport.com/tonyvertigo
http://mixcloud.comTonyVertigo

Web:
www.tonyvertigo.com
www.diesel.fm/Vertigo/

Social sites:
Twitter - @VertigoMuzic
Twitter - @BeyondSunrise
facebook.com/VertigoMuzicEDM
facebook.com/VertigoMuzic
facebook.com/BeyondSunrise
www.reverbnation.com/TonyVertigo

Comments