Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Thomas Dusseune
  • 97
  • 4 years ago
Thomas Dusseune - Nothin' Will Ever Be The Same!!! (SOWRPT #09)

Thomas Dusseune - Nothin' Will Ever Be The Same!!! (SOWRPT #09)

Playing tracks by

Sampha, Segun Bucknor & His Revolution, Lapalux, Oddisee, Souleance and more.

Sampha - Without You
Segun Bucknor - La La La (DJ Vas rework)
Ta-Ku - Brokeas
Lapalux - Straight Over My Head
Jo Def - Swim
Drake - Come Thru (James Blake Remix)
8ef Wonder - Don't Wanna Be Lonely
Souleance - Mais Um
RJD2 - Temperamental
Afryx Q - Back Home Little Sailor
Roots Manuva - Stolen Youth
Purity Ring - Obedear
Dudley Perkins - Foot Surgery (Kankick Mix)
J. Cole - Forbidden Fruit (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
Dabeuil - Don't Stop
Young Blood Brass Band - Ain't Nobody
Oscar Brown Jr. - Brother, Where Are You (Unedited)
Alice Russell - I Loved You (Acoustic Version)
Rose Ryot - S6x
Hidden Orchestra - Reminder (Long Arm Remix)



Le mix passe au bar. C'est comme si tu étais là ;)