Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow This Is Our Music
This Is Our Music - vol.4 (April)

This Is Our Music - vol.4 (April)

Playing tracks by

Lucy Railton, Kathrin Pilchof (w. Trio and Ensemble), Petter Eldh & Ludwig Wandinger, Pablo Held (w. 'Glow'), Ingebjørg Loe Bjørnstad and more.

Monthly mixtape - April.
Tracklist: 1. Lucy Railton - Cricitial Rush 2. Kathrin Pilchof - Theme and Variations (w. Trio and Ensemble) 3. Petter Eldh & Ludwig Wandinger - 'Untitled' 4. Pablo Held - 'Here Come The Honey Man' (w. 'Glow') 5. Ingebjørg Loe Bjørnstad - Gulna Putå 6. Tom Challenger - 'Pools' 7. Chris Montague - 'Delta' (w. 'Moving Parts') 8. Ruth Goller - 'April' 9. Robert Landfermann - 'Fünf Elemente' 10. Lauren Kinsella & Kit Downes - 'Sod House' (by Paul Motian) 11. Robert Stillman - 'Body and Soul' 12. Matt Wright - 'Inside Outside' live (w. 'The Six Tones') 13. Jeff Williams - 'Ock'