Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Theodore Elektrk
Share
  • 16
  • 1 year ago
Kompromising Material 001 - Theodore Elektrk

Kompromising Material 001 - Theodore Elektrk

Playing tracks by

Mark Eg, Nico Kohler, DJ Murphy & Vinicius Honorio, Miss Electric & Greencross, Ngn, Spartaque and more.

Chart positions

This show was 49th in the global hard techno chart, 65th in the global dark techno chart and 84th in the global deep techno chart.

I'm Theodore Elektrk, a hard techno DJ and music producer from the United States and welcome to the debut episode of my new bi-weekly live stream mix show 'Kompromising Material'.

I'll be focusing on the harder edge of techno and featuring unreleased and exclusive promo material thanks to partnerships with some truly excellent techno labels throughout the U.S. & Europe alongside my favorite tracks of the moment. Catch me the first and third Thursday of every month on Facebook Live at www.facebook.com/theodoreelektrk at 4 PM Los Angeles / 6 PM Chicago / Midnight London time as we bang it out proper!

⇢ Listen to my DJ mixes on SoundCloud: http://bit.ly/2lUJRQi
⇢ Listen to my songs on Beatport: http://bit.ly/TheodoreElektrk

Follow me on:
✓ SoundCloud: http://bit.ly/2lUJRQi
✓ Facebook: http://bit.ly/2mvujSh
✓ Instagram: http://bit.ly/2mZmiml
✓ Twitter: http://bit.ly/2mvwaGn

Comments

StiffyWalsh

fukinel such techno so amaze is awesome bro.....digging this set

Theodore Elektrk

Thanks Stiffy!