Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow TheZRadio
Share
  • 4
  • 7 years ago
The Z Radio Podcast 10-9-11

The Z Radio Podcast 10-9-11

The Z Radio a new endevor by Xtention records.
The Z Radio Live on sunday nights brings a new mix of sounds to listeners all over the world. The Z plays positive and uplifting music for over an hour , while mixing in great talk and storys. You can text or call your requests Live on sundays to: 1-406-219-5503 or leave them on The Z's Facebook or shout box.
Broadcasting Sunday Nights @
Mountian Time 8pm
Pacific Time 7pm
Eastern Time 10pm
Central Time 9pm

Comments