Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow The Vinyl Factory
  • 1 month ago
Ruby Savage's London x Chicago x Detroit mixtape

Ruby Savage's London x Chicago x Detroit mixtape

Playing tracks by

Quincy Jones, Tall Black Guy, Will Sessions & Amp Fiddler, Chaka Khan, Parliament and more.

Chart positions

This upload was 20th in the #funk chart, 27th in the #jazz chart, 31st in the #soul chart, 41st in the #hip hop chart and 85th in the #house chart.

London-based DJ and label boss takes a trip from London to Chicago and Detroit.


DJ Bigos (Mike Roter)

01. Quincy Jones- One Track Mind
02. Audire & Jay Daniel – 6 & Woodward
03. Noname feat. Adam Ness – Prayer Song
04. Tall Black Guy feat. Yusef Rumperfield – Come With Me And Fly Away
05. Common feat Jill Scott – I Am Music
06. Will Sessions & Amp Fiddler – Lost Without You
07. Chaka Khan – I Know You, I Live You
08. Parliament – Supergroovalisticprosifunkstication (The Bumps Bump)
09. Makaya McCraven feat. Quiet Dawn – Drums&Bruk&FeelTheVibe
10. Moodymann – Shades Of Jae
11. Donald Byrd – Lansana’s Priestess
12. Rotary Connection – I Am The Black Gold Of The Sun