Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow The Vietnamese Space Program
End Of Summer /// Digital Jaccuzi 005

End Of Summer /// Digital Jaccuzi 005

Playing tracks by

Human Rays, Sven Kacirek, Thomas Klein, Alfredo Mazzilli, Tomorrow The Rain Will Fall Upwards, Driftmachine and more.

Chart positions

This show was 14th in the global grime chart, 45th in the global ambient chart and 84th in the global electronic chart.

90mns mix for the 5th episode of Digital Jaccuzi who trace back the main and best releases from mid august until beginning september. 26 new tracks mix with, to name a few, PEARSON SOUND, CLARITY, SOURCE DIRECT, OBJEKT, SKUDGE, JORDAN, PETER PARDEIKE, GILA, HUMAN RAYS, CROTAPHYTUS, TOMORROW THE RAIN WILL FALL UPWARDS and ALFREDO MAZZILLI.

From Ambient, Slow House, Electro, Uk Bass, clinical Drum'n' Bass to interstellar Techno, druggy Tech House and Footwork infused Beats & Bass, this mix reflect perfectly the type of water you will find in my jaccuzi every week...dark, deep, moody, emotionally charged, think forward, in constant movements. Here to bring you what stand out from the hundreds tracks that have been released this last seven days, here to dig and bring juicy sonic gems.

Full playlist in the comment! If you like my stuff, comment it, repost it, buy your own best tracks to support producers and labels, and come back soon for a deep frequencies wet massage!




"love supreme" :D :D :D Coltrane would love it


I love Kacirek' works - this collab is new for me - thanks mate for creative upload

The Vietnamese Space Program

Digital Jaccuzi 005 playlist:

1. Human Rays - Condensity
2. Sven Kacirek, Thomas Klein - Hollz
3. Alfredo Mazzilli - Stratiform Region (Original Mix)
4. Tomorrow The Rain Will Fall Upwards - I Beat As I Sleep As I Dream
5. Driftmachine - Drift
6. Crotaphytus - Xenosaurus Platyceps
7. Stuart Chalmers - Chasing Shadows
8. GILA - Tuff Whisper
9. Source Direct - A Made Up Sound (2016 Remaster)
10. Ma Spaventi - Undisclosed Intermezzo
11. Rings Around Saturn - Omega
12. S Olbricht - J UC
13. Steven Julien - Fallen
14. Pearson Sound - XLB
15. Alfredo Mazzilli - Invisible Entity (Original Mix)
16. Simon Shreeve - Silver Sun
17. Clarity - Fog
18. Tomorrow The Rain Will Fall Upwards - Wreck His Days
19. YYYY - Conquer Us
20. Objekt - One Fell Swoop
21. Beesmunt Soundsystem - First Timer
22. SKUDGE - Ontic (Rolando Understand's Remix)
23. Jordan - Coup De Grace (Zia Remix)
24. David Durango - Take Me Away
25. Peter Pardeike - Nero
26. Peter Pardeike - Love Supreme