Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow The Outpost Show
  • 94
  • 7 years ago
The Outpost - Mix 53

The Outpost - Mix 53

Playing tracks by

Scott Solter, David Wenngren & Christopher Bissonnette, Aaron Martin & Justin Wright, Lawrence English, Bvdub and more.

Includes a couple new tracks from upcoming releases.

Scott Solter - "The Great Cold" from the upcoming Hidden Shoal re-release One River.
Release date: September 29, 2011.

David Wenngren & Christopher Bissonnette - "A Deceptive And Distant Howl" from the upcoming Home Normal release The Meridians Of Longitude And Parallels Of Latitude.
Release date: October 28, 2011.

Other new tracks include -
"Frost's Bitter Grip" from Peregrine

Visit us at