Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow TheOtherEnd
Wake Up special : Roadburn Festival

Wake Up special : Roadburn Festival

Playing tracks by

Earthless, Joy, Arctic, Sacri Monti, Petyr and more.

Chart positions

This upload was 19th in the #psychedelic chart.

Our psychedelic selection of bands at this years Roadburn Festival !

Earthless : Gifted By The Wind (Black Heaven) Nuclear Blast
Joy : I’ve Been Down (Ride Along) Teepee
Arctic : Higher (Arctic) Outer Battery
Sacri Monti : Sittin’ Around A Restless Dream (Sacri Monti)
Petyr : Old and Creepy (Petyr) Outer Battery
Harsh Toke : Light Up and Live (Light Up and Live)
Hair of the Dog : The Spell (Siren's Song) Bilocation
Hällas : Illusion Sky (Excerpts From the Future) The Sign
Kairon; IRSE! : Sinister Water I (Ruination) Svart
Kikagaku Moyo : Zo Zo Senaka (s/t) Captcha
Comet Control : Dig Out Your Head (Center of the Maze)
Minami Deutsch : Tunnel (Single) Hoga Nord
Can (with Damo Suzuki) : Moonshake (Future Days) United Artists
The Heads : Widowmaker (Relaxing With...) Headhunter
Motorpsycho : On A Plate (Behind the Sun) Stickman
Hidden Trails : Come and Play (Instant Momentary Bliss) Elektrohasch
Dhidalah : No Water (No Water) Guruguru Brain

Artwork : Richey Beckett