Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow TheOGStruggle
  • 19
  • 1 year ago
Exclusion Principle 033

Exclusion Principle 033

Playing tracks by

The OG Struggle, Marcus Santoro, Ruben de Ronde x Rodg x Genix, Owl City vs. The Madison, Kyau & Albert and more.

Here is the latest episode of the Exclusion Principle! Tracks old and new combine into some of the hottest dance music for the start of summer!

Photo: Tune Tezel


1 Exclusion Principle by The OG Struggle
2 Flashpoint by Marcus Santoro
3 Midnight Blue by Ruben de Ronde x Rodg x Genix
4 Tracing Thunder (feat. Sarah Russell Heiro's Extended Mix) by Owl City vs. The Madison
5 Trace (Luis Gonzalez Remix) by Kyau & Albert
6 First Time (Kukuzenko Remix) by Shane 54
7 Neon Nights by Arctic Moon
8 Sirens of the Sea by Three Drives
9 Synaesthesia (Alex M.O.R.P.H Remix) by The Thrillseekers
10 Stay feat. Angel Falls (Liam Wison Remix) by Miss Bo
11 Scars feat. Giuseppe de Luca by ilan Bluestone
12 Omen in the Rain feat. Alissa Feudo (Seven Lions Remix) by Myon