Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow The Galaxy Of Trance
The Galaxy Of Trance Episode 028

The Galaxy Of Trance Episode 028

Chart positions

This upload was 55th in the #psy-trance chart.

01. Syntouch - Hearts In Atlantis (Original Mix)
02. Afternova feat. Andrea Becker - For You (Trance Mix)
03. Saad Ayub & Elevation - Revolutio (Extended Mix)
04. Myk Bee - Extraterrestrial (Extended Mix)
05. Airscape - Be Who You Are (Extended Mix)
06. Dan Stone - Argento (Extended Mix
07. Akku - Luminescence (Original Mix)
08. Future Disciple - Adventure to the South (Robert Nickson Remix)
09. Alessandra Roncone - For Our Angels (Extended Mix)

Ikerya Project Prest. Transmigration

10. Ikerya Project - Kingdom (feat. Robin Vane) (Original Mix)
11. Ikerya Project - Transmigration (Original Mix
12. Ikerya Project - Ra (Mix Album Master)

13. Chris North - Brighter Days (Extended Mix)
14. Chris Metcalfe - Transient Garden (Original Mix)
15. DJ Xquizit Feat. Tim Hilberts - First To Go (Soniq State Remix)