Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow The Weekend-Offenders
DjSjD - Smoke Talk

DjSjD - Smoke Talk

Playing tracks by

A Jus Ted, Daniel Leseman & Perky, Heston, Basement Jaxx, Doorly and more.

Slow deep vocal bass house, tech and techno house
01 a; jus; ted - Stay Up Here (feat. Miss Bee)
02 Daniel Leseman & Perky - Smoke Piano (Peter Horrevorts Remix)
03 Heston - Can You Feel It (Original Club Mix)
04 Basement Jaxx - Back 2 the Wild (Gorgon City Remix)
05 Doorly - Wait Until the Morning (feat. Mario)
06 Gorgon City - Freeze
07 Francesco Rossi - Paper Aeroplane (Original Mix)
08 Boris Dlugosch - Never Enough (feat. Róisín Murphy) [Jesse Rose Remix]
09 Ghosts of Venice - My Love (feat. Josh Jakq)
10 Wilkinson - Take You Higher (Foamo Remix)
11 Nicco - It's Over (Oxia Remix)
12 Wehbba, Junior C. & Propulse - Sweet Acid Talk
13 Albin Myers - Grindhouse (Original Mix)
14 Brett Gould - Talk the Talk (Original Club Mix)
15 Beckwith - End Of Brooklyn (Original Mix)
16 My Digital Enemy - U & Me (Original Mix)
17 Outtro - Calvin Harris - Sweet Nothing (feat. Florence Welch) [Extended Mix]


Milos "Techno" Brega

One of finest house mixes I have heard so far ...raises the bar at brand new level!!!