Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow The DJ D Show
  • 80
  • 5 years ago
The DJ D Show 12

The DJ D Show 12

Playing tracks by

Michael Kauris, DJ Merks and DJ LionHeart.

No copyright infringement intended.
For promotional purposes only. All rights reserved to their respective owners.

Track List

1. Progressive/Dance mix (DJ D remix)

2. Incredible Promises Dutch Banger(Dj Merks Vs. Carnage & Borgore)

3. Pitbull - Feel This Moment (LionHeart Remix)