Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Tha Darksiders
  • 8
  • 5 months ago
Tha Darksiders & BeratriX_x Special Set "A New Love"

Tha Darksiders & BeratriX_x Special Set "A New Love"

Playing tracks by

Project One, Coone, D-Block & S-te-Fan, Code Black & Darren Styles, Sunset Bros & Mark McCabe and more.


1.Project One - Resurrection
2.Paul Elstak - Luv U More (Da Tweekaz Remix)
3.Dimitri Vegas, Like Mike, Coone ft. Lil Jon - Madness 2.0
4.Coone - Never Alone
5.D-Block & S-te-Fan - Gave U My Love
6.Code Black & Darren Styles - Sparks
7.Sunset Brox X Mark McCabe - I'm Feeling It(Code Black Remix)
8.Audiotricz - Elightenment
9.KELTEK - Valkyries
10.Devin Wild - Mind Bending
11.Headhunterz - Doomed (Sub Zero Project Remix)
12.Wildstylez & Demi Kanon- Perefect Love