Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow TEXTBEAK's CXB7 RADIO
Share
Philipp Strobel [aufnahme + wiedergabe] - CXB7 RADIO #222

Philipp Strobel [aufnahme + wiedergabe] - CXB7 RADIO #222

Playing tracks by

Blush Response, Headless Horseman, Bourbonese Qualk, Monolith, Terence Fixmer and more.

Chart positions

This show was 2nd in the global noise chart, 5th in the global industrial chart, 13th in the global experimental chart, 29th in the global electronic chart and 71st in the global techno chart.

Philipp Strobel [aufnahme + wiedergabe] / DEATH # DISCO guest mix for TXTBK's CHVяCH XV BяXK3N 7ANGvAG3 - Radio #222

www.aufnahmeundwiedergabe.de/

Listen to TXTBK's CHVяCH XV BяXK3N 7ANGvAG3 - Radio
New broadcast every Saturday at 1pm EST / 10am Pacific / 6pm UK on Future Music http://futuremusic.fm

Comments

Luka Pasikowski

bien sure

Defekt
Defekt

Dark and stormy, I like it!