Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow TEXTBEAK's CXB7 RADIO
DAZE OF HEAVEN presents CXB7 #90 The Austin Halloween Mix 2012

DAZE OF HEAVEN presents CXB7 #90 The Austin Halloween Mix 2012

Playing tracks by

Dj Johnny, Butthole surfers, Macho Blush, Lightning Bolt, Peasant and more.

Daze of Heaven selected songs by mostly Austin artists and then in turn had Austin artists select songs of a Halloween flavor to create this special mix of Austinites and influences.
Download:
http://www.sendspace.com/file/xbcm53

Aired Sunday October 28th on TXTBK's CHVяCH XV BяXK3N 7ANGvAG3 Radio. Tune in every Sunday 10pm Eastern / 9pm Central / 7pm Pacific on http://bummerbliss.com/

Comments

Facundo Maione

Very Nice. Can u fix the download link...

Martita Cisneros

Nice Staffs