Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow TWCHNOLOGY
TWCHNOLOGY - B side June 2011 Promo Set

TWCHNOLOGY - B side June 2011 Promo Set

Playing tracks by

Art Department, Dave Vega, Lawrence, Masomenos, Fritz Zander and more.

Chart June 2011
1 Art Department- Tell me why (part l) [00:00min – 06:16min]
2 Dave Vega feat Seth Troxler -The Woes Of Me [06:16min – 11:19min]
3 Lawrence - Sorry Sun (original mix) [11:19min – 15:32min]
4 Efdemin - There Will Be Singing(original mix) [15:32min– 18:34min]
5 ripperton- the_panther (unreleased mix) [18:34min– 25:34min]
6 Masomenos -Coco Classico (Club Mix) [25:34min– 31:04min]
7 Fritz Zander - For your love (original mix) [31:04min– 38:27min]
8 italojohnson-untitled (original mix) [38:27min– 44:03min]
9 Frankman -New Night (Marc Cotterell Remix) [44:03min– 49:51min]
10 Alessio Mereu – Pandemy (Uner House Of Love Remix)[ 49:51min -55:51min]
11 Matthias Meyer - Patlac Skipper (original mix) [55:49min -01:02:53min]
12 Art Department- Much too much(original mix) [01:02:53min - 01:11:42min]