Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow TasteOfInkLive
  • 1
  • 2 years ago
A Taste of Ink LIVE with Sean Patrick Traver

A Taste of Ink LIVE with Sean Patrick Traver

Sean Patrick Traver is the author of Graves’ End, Red Witch, and Wraith Ladies Who Lunch, all of which are about the intrusion of magic into the everyday world. He is a member of the LA chapter of the Horror Writers’ Association, and also works at the (world famous) Iliad Bookshop in North Hollywood, CA. He is composed largely of carbon and oxygen, with some nitrogen, phosphorus, and calcium mixed in.

BRUJACHICA is an episodic series of eight novellas, published by Omnium Gatherum. The first and second volumes, THE FAT LADY SINGS and SECRET GARDEN, are available now, with subsequent installments to follow.