Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow This WEEK in TECH
Share
  • 3 years ago
This Week in Tech 566: I Prefer Kash

This Week in Tech 566: I Prefer Kash

Host Leo Laporte Guests: David Coursey, Roberto Baldwin, Kashmir Hill
Gawker bankruptcy, IoT job market, remote access trojans, cost of convenience, and more.
Records live every Sunday at 6:00pm Eastern / 3:00pm Pacific / 22:00 UTC.

Comments