Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow This WEEK in TECH
Share
  • 3 years ago
This Week in Google 332: You Like Donald Trump?

This Week in Google 332: You Like Donald Trump?

Hosted by Leo Laporte, Jeff Jarvis
Boston Dynamics robotic reindeer, Solar City, and Best Android apps of 2015
Records live every Wednesday at 4:00pm Eastern / 1:00pm Pacific / 21:00 UTC.

Comments