Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow This WEEK in TECH
Share
  • 2 years ago
Ham Nation 240: Vanity Calls 101

Ham Nation 240: Vanity Calls 101

Hosted by George Thomas, Don Wilbanks, Amanda Alden, Dale Puckett
Flooding and tornado's keep Hams busy, Sierra Hills Swapfest, and how to Vanity Call.
Records live every Wednesday at 9:00pm Eastern / 6:00pm Pacific / 01:00 UTC.

Comments