Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow THE WIZARD DK
Share
  • 53
  • 2 years ago
THE WIZARD DK - TRANCE IS MAGIC 35 Pres. SpaceRobot (Fallout War)

THE WIZARD DK - TRANCE IS MAGIC 35 Pres. SpaceRobot (Fallout War)

Playing tracks by

Supernova(Original Mix), Oasis(Original Mix), Eon(Original Mix), I Miss You(Original Mix), Me & You(Original Mix) and more.

THE WIZARD DK - TRANCE IS MAGIC 35 Pres. SpaceRobot (Fallout War)

Every Friday @
(Copenhagen/Berlin/Budapest/Cairo/Johannesburg)18:00-20:00Pm
London/Glasgow (United Kingdom)17:00-19:00Pm
New York (U.S.A.)12:00-14:00Pm
Los Angeles (U.S.A.)09:00-11:00Am
Moscow (Russia)19:00-21:00Pm
Santiago (Chile)13:00-15:00Pm
Sydney (Australia) 02:00am-04:00am(Saturday)
Hong Kong (China)00:00-02:00Am(Saturday)
Bangkok (Thailand)23:00-01:00Am

Links For Listening:
www.facebook.com/homeradiogroove
http://homeradiogroove.radiostream123.com/
http://tunein.com/radio/HOMERADIOGROOVE-s262353/

Follow ALL Events/Tracklisting here:
https://www.facebook.com/THEWIZARDDK.TRACKLISTING/

Comments

Quillava
Quillava

:)

spacerobot

THX WIZARD DK! I LOVE ALL <3