Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow THE WIZARD DK
Share
  • 97
  • 3 years ago
THE WIZARD DK - TRANCE IS MAGIC 29 (HEAVEN IS HERE,IN YOUR EYES)

THE WIZARD DK - TRANCE IS MAGIC 29 (HEAVEN IS HERE,IN YOUR EYES)

Playing tracks by

The Kingdom Of My Lord(Intro Mix), Beyond(Original Mix), Origins(Original Mix), Elements of Life(Saad Ayub Rework), Reborn(Emre Colak Emotional Remix) and more.

Chart positions

This show was 13th in the global tech trance chart, 18th in the global trance & progressive chart and 76th in the global trance chart.

THE WIZARD DK - TRANCE IS MAGIC 29 (HEAVEN IS HERE,IN YOUR EYES)

Every Friday @ Worldtime :
(Copenhagen/Berlin/Budapest/Cairo/Johannesburg)18:00-20:00Pm
London/Glasgow (United Kingdom)17:00-19:00Pm
New York (U.S.A.)12:00-14:00Pm
Los Angeles (U.S.A.)09:00-11:00Am
Moscow (Russia)19:00-21:00Pm
Santiago (Chile)13:00-15:00Pm
Sydney (Australia) 02:00am-04:00am(Saturday)
Hong Kong (China)00:00-02:00Am(Saturday)
Bangkok (Thailand)23:00-01:00Am

LIVE TRACKLISTING :
https://www.facebook.com/The-Wizard-DK-Tracklisting-1690011857906427/

Links For Listening:
www.facebook.com/homeradiogroove
http://homeradiogroove.radiostream123.com/
http://tunein.com/radio/HOMERADIOGROOVE-s262353/

Thank you for tuning in. see you next Friday on this Radio !
i hope you enjoyed it :)

Regards
https://www.facebook.com/THEWIZARDDK2
https://twitter.com/thewizarddk

Comments

Daniela Mokrá

Great mix!!!

Bob E B
Bob E B

Good mix mate, nice 2 hour set. Check out my episode 7 if you get time :)

DJ 600
DJ 600

few mistakes, only dj ears get them. But good one though. Could you give me your opinion on mine: https://www.mixcloud.com/djAdoo600/las-vegas-2016/

DJ 600
DJ 600

nice trip thanks