Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow THEBAKABOYZ
Share
LIVE FROM CYBERTRON 7.26.17 DJ JEREMIAH RED

LIVE FROM CYBERTRON 7.26.17 DJ JEREMIAH RED

Playing tracks by

Future, Dillon Francis & Nghtmre, J Hus, Phantoms, Luniz and more.

THE NIGHTLY LIVE BROADCAST FROM THE BAKABOYZ, TONIGHT WE HAVE SPECIAL GUEST DJ FROM KROQ LOS ANGELES “JEREMIAH RED” DROPS A SET FOR #THEMOSTINTERESTINGMIXINTHEWORLD. TRAP, HOUSE, SALSA, DUBSTEP & ROCK! IT’S DEFINITELY THE MOST INTERESTING MIX YOU’VE EVER HEARD BECAUSE YOU NEVER KNOW WHAT YOU WILL HEAR. DOWNLOAD THE DASH RADIO APP FOR iOS OR ANDROID NOW AND TUNE IN NIGHTLY @8PM PST-11PM EST AND THE REPLAY ON DASH RADIO DAILY @6AM PST-9AM EST ONLY ON CHANNEL #LOUD #BAKABOYZ #SPANISH101 #DDT #SLICEOFHOLLYWOOD #MUSIC #FUN #DJS #MIXING. http://dashradio.com

Comments