Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Sweeney's Gumbo YaYa
  • 41
  • 1 month ago
Gumbo YaYa 2021 New Music Review

Gumbo YaYa 2021 New Music Review

Playing tracks by

Jon Batiste, Tiffany Pollack & Co., Kid Eggplant & the Groovy Melatauns, Willie Durisseau, Secret Six Jazz Band and more.

Annual review of 2021 records on Sweeney's Gumbo YaYa -- a weekly community radio show. You'll hear new music from Dumpstaphunk, Tiffany Pollack, Jon Batiste, Camile Baudoin, Leo Nocentelli, George Porter Jr., Loose Cattle, Tuba Skinny, Secret Six Band, Dwayne Dopsie, Monk Boudreaux, Chris Acker, Nicholas Payton, Lynn Drury, Ted Hefko, Jason Ricci, Joe Krown, Jonathan Bauer, Kid Eggplant, Jamie Lynn Vessels. . .