Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow
Share #103 - Deep & House 20 mixed by Fricky (Soulfreak Kollektiv) #103 - Deep & House 20 mixed by Fricky (Soulfreak Kollektiv)

Playing tracks by

Just Us, Wolves By Night, Gorillaz, Thick Dick, Inner City, Sam Divine, Cassimm and more.

Chart positions

This upload was 55th in the #deep techno chart and 81st in the #deep tech house chart.


01. Just Us, Wolves By Night - Flirtatious (Just Us & Wolves By Night Vocal Remix)
02. Dillon Francis feat. G-Eazy - Say Less (Gorgon City Remix)
03. Gorillaz, Vince Staples - Ascension (feat. Vince Staples) (Nic Fanciulli Remix)
04. Thick Dick - Welcome To The Jungle (Andrea Oliva Extended Remix)
05. Inner City - Big Fun 2017 (Extended Mix)
06. Sam Divine CASSIMM - To The Beat (Original Mix)
07. Mark Knight, Ben Remember - Let Me Go (Original Mix)
08. Raumakustik - Dem A Pree (Patrick Topping remix)
09. Mark Knight, The Ragga Twins - Move On (Original Mix)
10. BYOR - Keep The Bassline (Original Mix)
11. Sammy Porter, George Mensah - Ain't Nobody Else (Extended Terrace Dub)
12. Man Without A Clue - Mean It (Original Mix)
13. Rowetta, Greco (NYC) - Be (Klangkuenstler Remix)

Facebook -->
Website -->


Lucas Joseph

Amazing set with very nice tracklist