Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Steyoyoke
Soul Button - Steyoyoke Black Podcast #006

Soul Button - Steyoyoke Black Podcast #006

Playing tracks by

Animal Picnic & Aaryon, Pete Oak, Dahu, Nick Devon, Skena and more.

Chart positions

This show was 34th in the global deep tech house chart.

Steyoyoke Black is known for a high quality musical standards and will release only their best productions. It comes with great pride to release their first compilation called Onyx. In celebration of the milestone, the label boss of Steyoyoke has decided to put together a Steyoyoke Black podcast with the top black tracks featuring some of Steyoyoke’s finest artists: Animal Picnic, Aaryon, Pete Oak, Dahu, Nick Devon, Skena and newest roster member, Ukka.

01. Animal Picnic & Aaryon - Rhapsody (Original Mix)
02. Pete Oak - Tranquila (Dahu Remix)
03. Dahu - Sedated (Original Mix)
04. Nick Devon - Don't Be Afraid feat. Benji (Animal Picnic Remix)
05. Animal Picnic & Aaryon - Particles Of God (Original Mix)
06. Animal Picnic & Aaryon - Vortex (Original Mix)
07. Skena - Waiting In The Wings (Original Mix)
08. Dahu - Ruin (Animal Picnic Remix)
09. Skena - The Next Act (Original Mix)
10. Ukka - Exhale (Original Mix)
11. Nick Devon - Rattled (Original Mix)


Olivier S
Olivier S

Dahu !


incredible start to this mix ++++