Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Steyoyoke
Nick Devon - Steyoyoke Radioshow #068

Nick Devon - Steyoyoke Radioshow #068

Playing tracks by

Antonio De Angelis, Nick Devon, Comedown, Etapp Kyle, Soul Button and more.

Chart positions

This show was 11th in the global deep techno chart, 13th in the global deep tech house chart, 22nd in the global deep chart, 22nd in the global deephouse chart and 69th in the global deep house chart.

Radio show #068 by Nick Devon, administers you with an immediate injection of audio ecstasy. Be prepared for an influx of scorching bass lines and lustful melodies. Nick chooses an exceptional track listing, including tracks from the likes of Martin Buttrich, Avatism, Soul Button and Scuba. Two just released Steyoyoke tracks from Nick himself, ‘Overflow’ and ‘Landascape’, are also featured in #068. Enjoy !