Don’t miss the next upload by Steyoyoke!

Join free & follow Steyoyoke to be the first to hear it.

Join & follow
Nick Devon - Steyoyoke Podcast #045

Nick Devon - Steyoyoke Podcast #045

About the show

Playing tracks by

Benotmane, Darlyn Vlys, Haptic, Habischman, Ryan Davis, Agents Of Time, The White Shadow Fr and more.

Nick Devon is no stranger to delivering interludes of bass filled pleasures and this latest Steyoyoke Podcast is of no exception. Driving home all the things we love and come to expect from Nick, this mix bellows raw depth and intensity.

Aligning a crew of masterful artists for the track listing, names such as The Drifter, Agents of Time, Hush & Sleep, Max Cooper and Locked Groove all appear. A sprinkling of Steyoyoke tracks also feature, with BLANCAh’s remix of Habischman’s ‘The Moment’ and Nick Devon’s own ‘Cosmos’ and ‘Ode’.

Cover Art: Stella Gelesh


Roman Levit

Why for the love of god is this track not released.........