Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow StandardCrew
  • 6
  • 8 years ago
Standard Radio 25-09-2010

Standard Radio 25-09-2010

Playing tracks by

Cooly G, Lil Silva, Dj Deeon, Breach, Kode 9 and more.

'Here's last night's Standard Radio, in celebration of the station's 17th year on the air. 3o minutes from me, 30 from Bob, and then we go back to back for the final lap. Many thanks to the tweeters, facebook crew and the texters - make sure to include your names in the texts next time so we know who's out there. We're back next Saturday for more wax fondlings...'