Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Stafford Brothers
#242: #SomethingBIG: Stafford Brothers – Artist Spotlight JUST A GENT

#242: #SomethingBIG: Stafford Brothers – Artist Spotlight JUST A GENT

Playing tracks by

Don Diablo, Brohug, Jolyon Petch, Gkchp, Riton & Kah-Lo, Funkstar De Luxe Fs Pbh & Jack Shizzle and more.

Chart positions

This upload was 74th in the #progressive house chart and 76th in the #edm chart.

01: Love Cliche (Mashup) - Stafford Brothers
02: Won't Look Back Beatless (KLARDUST Mashup) - Brohug, Duke Dumont
03: Lonely Together (Dirty Werk & Country Club Martini Crew Remix) - Avicii ft. Rita Ora
04: Otherside (Extended Mix) - Jolyon Petch ft GKCHP
05: Betta Riddim (Original Mix) - Riton, Kah-lo
06: Sun Is Shining (Extended Mix) - Funkstar De Luxe Jack Shizzle PBH
07: Bodak Yellow (CID Remix) - Cardi B
08: Color In My Heart (Extended Mix) - John Dahlback
09: Let It Ring (Extended Mix) - Damien N-Drix, STV
10: Empire (Original Mix) [LokoSound Records] - Moska
11: You Make Me Feel (Original Mix) - Bobby Rock
12: Golden Pineapple (Extended Mix) - Jay Hardway
13: Spray (Original Mix) - Front To Back
14: Girls On Boys (Extended Mix) - Galantis
15: Hold ft. Thief - Just A Gent
16: Limelight (Louis Futon Remix) - Just A Gent
17: Take Me Over (Just A Gent Remix) - Peking Duk
18: Mr. Vain (Original Mix) - Culture B