Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow SpookySpiky
  • 16
  • 6 years ago
Spooky Set 01 (Club Mix)

Spooky Set 01 (Club Mix)

Club Mix Set created on the fly.
Includes a pinch Progressive and a Dash of Pop Dance Chart Busters.

Hope it makes you wanna dance ;)
Enjoy !!


1) Tim Berg vs Trey Songz - Say Bromance
2) David Guetta ft Rihanna - Who's That Chick
3) Usher - DJ Got us falling in love (Rmx)
4) Nadia Ali, Starkillers & Alex Kenji - Pressure
5) Afrojack - Take over control (Rmx)
6) Avicii - Rapture (New Generation Mix)
7) LMFAO - Party Rock Anthem (Bootleg)
8) Michael Jackson vs Timbaland and SoShy - Morning After Tonight (Mashup)
9) Pitbull vs. Jason Derulo vs. Britney Spears - Me Against My Head (Mashup)
10) Taio Cruz vs Ke$ha We R Dynamite (Mashup)

** Set created live using 2 CDJ400s, Vestax 270 mixer and Zoom H4 recorder.
** No Software was used in editing this set whatsoever